|
Never Give Up
This blog was opened by me to accomodate Kazumi's mindless musings and daily rantings."If you judge people, you have no time to love them." - Mother Teresa Do enjoy your stay here, and don't take what's not yours! |
|
|
About Me
Name: KazumiAge: 14 BDay: June 21th Gender: Female Fandoms: •Hey! Say! JUMP •SHINee •SNSD •KAT-TUN •L'Arc~en~Ciel •NEWS •f(x) •Buono! •Berryz Koubou •ºC-ute •Super Junior •Tegomass •Shuji to Akira •V6 •Arashi •Anime •Manga •Doramas If you don't like, typos, rants, stupidness, retardedness, fangirlness, failness, bad english, etc Don't read this blog 8D That tagboard down there... It was made for you to leave a tag. tagboard
friends
Blanca Jart Mai Neko you? Follow my Blog!
Click Here! My accounts
LiveJournalPlurk Twitter 2 Formspring YouTube Onioning Fanlisting
Adding more soon...
Visit Counter
Free Cute Access Hit Counterアクセスカウンター �Ō�t ���l �]�E
会社設立
archives
credits
Design: doughnutcrazyIcon: Here |
I've always loved Asia.. Even before knowing it existed
Feeling: Happiness. Listening to: Nothing. MSN [Online]: Blanca Eating: Nothing .Com: YouTube, Blogger, Photobucket.OMG! I've been a Jackie Chan fan since I was like 4 years old!! or maybe before.. I used to say I was going to marry him LOL I just love his movies too much and he had a cartoon, I alaways watched it! I stoped my homework just to watch it! And I watched Karate Kid when I was a little girl, I LOVE that movie with my whole self I've watched it like a million times! And now a remake with Jackie Chan and Will Smith's son! But I've loved Jackie Chan since before I knew Asia exists!! Waaaaaaaa!! I'm so happy about this!!! *___________* I need to watch it!! I don't even care about Somebody Kissed Me anymore ... I need to watch Karate Kid!! LOL Now I have to go to sleep xD Kazumi.- Etiquetas: Jackie Chan, Jaden Smith, Karate Kid 2 commentsI'm back! =)
Hello thar people!Whoaaa! I finally have time to post a bit! =) Lately I've been stressed! too much exams >_<;; but I'll survive, if I don't I'm sure Blanca will hunt my soul down. XD. I don't like Hitomi no Screen's PV ._. It looks... IDK... stupid D= I mean, they look hot, VERY HOT xD but I don't like the story line we don't even know if the defeat Goku Norris or not! D= Yes, I used to watch Dragon Ball and I'm a Chuck Norris fan xD I mean, he's Jesus's brother! Chuck Norris is God's son XD. Yes, I'm jocking.. I've been very into Kpop lately D= I was watching a video "Jpop vs Kpop" and there was a part "Hey! Say! JUMP vs SHINee" and I screamed "SHINee!!!!", three sec. later I realized what I said u-u I hope in two months they release another single so I can be a hard die fan like before *-* I'm watching Mermaid Melody again lol. It was the first anime I watched online! and in Japanese *-* Mermaid Melody made my life totally different, I learnt english, got online friends, learnt some words in japanese, became otaku, etc etc XD I'll see if someday I finish the fanlisting xD Nothing interesting has happened to me... =/ Etiquetas: Chuck Norris, Dragon Ball, hey say jump, Mermaid Melody, SHINee 0 commentsCouple of things..
Ufufufufu
Hiya there! =)Last week I went to the cinema with some friends and we watched Sherlock Holmes! It's the most amazing movie I've ever seen!! I loved it like.. too much! XD after that we went to P's ~~ It's CARNIVAL!!! :D YEAH!! but I have too much homework -_- I haven't done anything of my homework and I've been spamming my LJ friends and stalking urbandictionary *sigh* I'm helpless =/and I'm not even going to wear a costume or something, to be honest I hate to wear costumes XD but at least we get free days! *-* I can stalk asia as much as I want :3 and talking about asia I'm getting so addicted to K-pop D:! I can't help but love Onew and Key >< I love Onew because he's so sweet but you know what??? I love elfs! since I watched Zero no Tsukaima: Futatsuki no kishi I loved Tiffania when she saved Saito XDDD so I'm free to be a Key fan MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA ONEW MARRY ME! :D LOL! Me? insane? what do you mean by that? pfff... XD I decided I'm going to go to the church every sunday from now on hohohoho I'm going to confess my sins to him... laksjhfaksdjhflkashfj!! *o* Yamada is going to kill us all one of these days with his cosplays *¬* Yesterday my mom showed Yamada's photo to my dad, I wanted to see his face.. too bad I wasn't there =/ she showed him this picture I can stare at that picture for hours and not get tired, he should quit JE and be a host. He'd become the richest guy on earth and I'd go to the host club and request him many times ufufufufu That's totally amazing!! I feel so frigging talentless ;W; oh, well, I never leave my computer or my books, there's no way I'm going to learn something I don't even try XD and talking about trying I'm dancing belly dance again o.o I graduated from the belly dance academy 3 years ago, which means I'm a pro kekekeke but I stoped dancing because I had too many things to do and then I got into JE but watching them dancing made me want to dance again lol and I'm learning some H!P, SHINee, f(x) and SNSD dances :3 I don't like to dance JE dances that much ^^; I prefer watching Yamada with his pron dances and his "I love you"s hahahahahaha!! that guy is full of hotness *-* My mom bought the Kitty GYM CD *-* and because it was too expensive she started searching and ended up in CDJapan and she said she wanted to buy me some CDs =D I'm going to start working on a coreography for Hips don't lie by Shakira :3 I love that woman with my whole self!! She's been my idol since I was like 5 years old!! Before graduating I practiced with her songs and danced her songs at school :) the first song I danced was Ojos Asi oh, God those days were so happy and calm! and I still remember the dance steps! =) and I'm going to see if I learn Replay by SHINee :3 I'm going to start dancing again, it's hard to believe even for me, my grandma didn't believe me at first =/ after 3 years without moving... Gosh, it's gonna be hard XD but I'm going to do it. And I'm gonna scream "YATTA!" AHAHAHAHAHA XD because I love Nakamura Hiro as much as I love Yamada XD ufufufufufufu That's all! =) Kazumi.- Etiquetas: f(x), Hiro Nakamura, HP, Key, kitty gym, my life, Shakira, SHINee, SNSD, yamada ryosuke, YamaPi, Zero no Tsukaima 0 commentsYATTA!!
I did it!! I passed chemistry!! :D with 7.3 I was the highest score! (I think) omg! I feel proud of myself *---* and I'm getting better scores! finally... but I miss my pc so much! T.T and I haven't plurked in a lot of time and I'm kinda scared... cuz I don't talk to my friends everyday cuz of school and I'm afraid they won't want to talk to me again u.u but at least I know I'll get a good job? *sigh* I'm scared of the future and I still have 3 years and a half more to go TT_TT well movin ' on... I'm totally in love with these two boys... I have this weird asian fetish... xD but my favourite is still Yamada! <3 but Key is so effin' HOT! and I totally love his haircut ,his hair is SHORT! :D Seriuosly I'm weird XD and I think I'd die of embarrassement if one of them read what I'm posting lol but at least they'd know I exist :D I think my life has become a bit better since my grades started getting better but I wanna keep stalking Japan in school season and I can't T.T KAT-TUN with their new song Love Yourself are giving me a lot of happiness o.o the lyrics are just... too beautiful <3 I love when they sing "though you hate yourself, i like you" I mean KAT-TUN members are telling you to not hate yourself! They're saying "don't hate you because I love you!" this totally made my day =D Now back to homework T.T Kazumi.- Etiquetas: KAT-TUN, Key, my life, yamada ryosuke 0 commentsNervousness!!
Tomorrow the chem. teacher will give us our exams back!! If I passed it then it means I pased last term!! I'm super nervous! >< I hope I got a high grade... I want my mom to be proud of me! She says she already is but I still want to show her a high score tomorrow!! >.< I did the best I could and I didn't answer 2 questions, which means that if I have everything right I can get an 8 or maybe a 9! *-*. Aggh! I've been having too much exams! Tomorrow I have a geo one and I haven't even opened the book XD. I'm gonna study later... I'm tired right now, and I mean TIRED! I haven't slept because of exams and homeworks =/ ....but I read kokoro in hiragana *evil laugh* ok, no XD Lately, I've been trying to read japanese because... I want hohoho and I memorized some easy kanjis *o* and of course I can perfectly read romanji LMAO! One of my closest friends is going to Japan next year!! I hope she enjoys it a lot!! *-* I really want her to go!! She deserves it!! I hope everything goes perfect so it's the best vacation of her life!! *o* I've been getting great grades! yay! I'm back to my old self.. I think? XD I'm happy because finally I don't get so nervous and I don't forget everything! :D I'm getting better! But this also means I'm dead in the fandom lol I don't have idea of what's been happening lately with JE, H!P, etc.. But I hope I get updated of everything soon, maybe next week's weekend? This weekend I have to study for bio!! >< bio exams scare me!! I never understand anything! but I'm seriouly going to try to STUDY! but like, really study, not while I chat or something XD P.S: READ THE PRINCE OF THE MIST. IT'S ONE OF THE BEST BOOK'S I'VE READ! <3 Etiquetas: my life 0 comments |









